Contact Us

The Associated Students of Madison (ASM) office is providing in-person services 10:00AM – 5:00PM, Monday – Friday. You may also contact us by phone or email. For individual contact information, refer below.

Associated Students of Madison (ASM)
4301 Student Activity Center – 4th Floor
333 East Campus Mall

ASM office phone: (608) 265-4276

ASM office email: info@asm.wisc.edu

 

General Feedback Form

Student Leadership

Kevin Jacobson

Position title: ASM Chair

Email: chair@asm.wisc.edu

Dom Zappia

Position title: ASM Vice Chair

Email: vice.chair@asm.wisc.edu

Landis Varughese

Position title: Anti-Violence Coordinator

Email: avc@asm.wisc.edu

Jess Harlan

Position title: Diverse Engagement Coordinator, ASM Secretary

Email: dec@asm.wisc.edu

Emmett Lockwood

Position title: Equity & Inclusion Chair

Email: equity@asm.wisc.edu

Amaya Boman

Position title: Grant Allocation Committee Chair

Email: grants@asm.wisc.edu

Matthew Akins

Position title: Internal Affairs Committee Chair

Email: internal@asm.wisc.edu

Kelsee Crogan

Position title: Legislative Affairs Chair

Email: legislative@asm.wisc.edu

Kate O'Malley

Position title: Press Office Director

Email: press@asm.wisc.edu

Ethan Park

Position title: SAC Governing Board Chair

Email: sacgb@asm.wisc.edu

AJ Butler

Position title: Shared Governance Chair

Email: sharedgov@asm.wisc.edu

Address:
SSFC Representative

Christina Treacy

Position title: Sustainability Chair

Email: sustainability@asm.wisc.edu

Hannah Stahmann

Position title: Sustainability Co-Coordinator

Email: sustainability.campaigns@asm.wisc.edu

Sarah Nehls

Position title: Vote Coordinator

Email: vote@asm.wisc.edu

Honor Durham

Position title: Student Election Commission Chair

Email: elections@asm.wisc.edu

Tyler Herman

Position title: Chief Justice of the Student Judiciary

Email: judiciary@asm.wisc.edu

Allie Chang

Position title: Vice Chief Justice of the Student Judiciary

Email: judiciary.vcj@asm.wisc.edu

Staff

Nagamani Adibhatla

Position title: Student Services Finance Committee (SSFC) Financial Specialist III

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: nagamani.adibhatla@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-9020

Margaret Bergamini

Position title: Student Transportation Program Manager

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: margaret.bergamini@wisc.edu

Ro Encizo Jr.

Position title: Director of Staff & Programming

Pronouns: he/him/él

Email: encizojr@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-5272

Kelly Krein

Position title: Leadership & Advocacy Program Manager

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: kelly.krein@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-6426

Makenna Kull

Position title: Financial Specialist III - Open Fund & Operations Grants

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: mkull2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-2272

Sara Solovey

Position title: Financial Specialist III - Travel & Event Grants

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: solovey@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-0270

Abbie Wagaman

Position title: ASM Funding Advisor

Pronouns: they/them/theirs

Email: awagaman@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-4276