Contact Us

The Associated Students of Madison (ASM) office is open 10:00AM – 4:00PM, Monday – Friday. We are also providing remote services 8:30AM – 4:30PM, Monday – Friday.

Live chat via Zoom

ASM office phone: (608) 265-4276

ASM office email: info@asm.wisc.edu

Student Leadership

Matthew Mitnick

Position title: ASM Chair

Email: chair@asm.wisc.edu

Aerin Leigh Lammers

Position title: ASM Vice Chair

Email: vice.chair@asm.wisc.edu

Sam Jorudd

Position title: Grant Allocation Committee Chair

Email: grants@asm.wisc.edu

Crystal Zhao

Position title: Diverse Engagement Coordinator

Email: dec@asm.wisc.edu

Brandon Springer

Position title: Equity & Inclusion Chair

Email: equity@asm.wisc.edu

Robyn George

Position title: Legislative Affairs Chair

Email: legislative@asm.wisc.edu

Lennox Owino

Position title: Nominations Board Chair

Email: nominations@asm.wisc.edu

Emma Cline

Position title: Outreach Director

Email: outreach@asm.wisc.edu

Jacob Broehm

Position title: Press Office Director

Email: press@asm.wisc.edu

Katie Kalvelage

Position title: Student Activity Center (SAC) Governing Board Chair

Email: sacgb@asm.wisc.edu

Katie McGlasson

Position title: Shared Governance Chair

Email: sharedgov@asm.wisc.edu

Kevin Jacobson

Position title: Shared Governance Campaign Director

Email: university@asm.wisc.edu

Tessa Reilly

Position title: SSFC Chair; Student Transportation Board Chair

Email: ssfc@asm.wisc.edu

Natalie Tinsen

Position title: Sustainability Committee Chair

Email: sustainability@asm.wisc.edu

Ellen Abad Santos

Position title: Vote Coordinator

Email: vote@asm.wisc.edu

Avra Reddy

Position title: Chief Justice of Student Judiciary

Email: judiciary@asm.wisc.edu

Katherine Romes

Position title: Vice Chief Justice of the Student Judiciary

Email: judiciary.vcj@asm.wisc.edu

Spencer Johnson

Position title: Student Election Commission Chair

Email: elections@asm.wisc.edu

Staff

Nagamani Adibhatla

Position title: Student Services Finance Committee (SSFC) Financial Specialist

Email: nagamani.adibhatla@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-9020

Margaret Bergamini

Position title: Bus Pass Advisor

Email: margaret.bergamini@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-3950

Matt Douglas

Position title: StudentPrint Advisor

Email: matt.douglas@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-6216

Joanna Gurstelle

Position title: Director of Staff and Programs

Email: joanna.gurstelle@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-5272

Maddy Kasprzak

Position title: Financial Specialist Senior

Email: mdkasprzak@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-4276

Jodi Kopff

Position title: Student Activity Center (SAC) Custodian

Email: jodi.kopff@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-2966

Kelly Krein

Position title: Assistant Director/Campus Organizer

Email: kelly.krein@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-6426

Alyssa Phelps

Position title: Program & Organizing Advisor

Email: alyssa.phelps@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-7213

Ray Scanlon

Position title: Financial Specialist Senior

Email: ray.scanlon@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-2272

Katie Steigleder

Position title: Funding Advisor

Email: ksteigleder@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-0270

Rich Sterkowitz

Position title: Assistant Director of Financial Services

Email: richard.sterkowitz@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-0390

Amy Timm

Position title: Student Activity Center (SAC) Floor Manager

Email: amy.timm@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-3530