Contact Us

The Associated Students of Madison (ASM) office is providing in-person services this summer 10:00AM – 4:00PM, Monday – Friday. Our office is closed for carpet replacement, so you can find us in room 4210. For individual contact information, refer below.

The ASM staff will be fully remote, and not available in person, on the following dates: Wednesday, June 12 – Friday, June 14; and Friday, July 5.

Associated Students of Madison (ASM)
4301 Student Activity Center – 4th Floor
333 East Campus Mall

ASM office phone: (608) 265-4276

ASM office email: info@asm.wisc.edu

 

General Feedback Form

Student Leadership

Dom Zappia

Position title: ASM Chair

Email: chair@asm.wisc.edu

Landis Varughese

Position title: ASM Vice Chair

Email: vice.chair@asm.wisc.edu

Sidney McDuffie

Position title: ASM Secretary

Email: secretary@asm.wisc.edu

Alexis Smiezek

Position title: Anti-Violence Chair

Email: avc@asm.wisc.edu

Haia Al Zein

Position title: Diverse Engagement Chair

Email: dec@asm.wisc.edu

Camren Livermore

Position title: Equity & Inclusion Chair

Email: equity@asm.wisc.edu

Farhiyo Ali

Position title: Grant Allocation Committee Chair

Email: grants@asm.wisc.edu

Ayush Jadhav

Position title: Internal Affairs Chair

Email: internal@asm.wisc.edu

Ethan Jackowski

Position title: Legislative Affairs Chair

Email: legislative@asm.wisc.edu

Megan Mladucky

Position title: Press Office Director

Email: press@asm.wisc.edu

Ethan Park

Position title: SAC Governing Board Chair

Email: sacgb@asm.wisc.edu

Ashley Hagen

Position title: Shared Governance Chair

Email: sharedgov@asm.wisc.edu

Honor Durham

Position title: Student Election Commission Chair

Email: elections@asm.wisc.edu

Tyler Herman

Position title: Chief Justice of the Student Judiciary

Email: judiciary@asm.wisc.edu

Elijah Lin

Position title: SSFC Chair

Email: ssfc@asm.wisc.edu

Jake Wesner

Position title: SSFC Vice Chair

Email: ssfc.vicechair@asm.wisc.edu

Rishita Kilaru

Position title: SSFC Secretary

Email: ssfc.secretary@asm.wisc.edu

Greta Nashold

Position title: Sustainability Campaign Co-Coordinator

Email: sustainability.campaigns@asm.wisc.edu

Maren Wilsey

Position title: Sustainability Campaign Co-Coordinator

Email: sustainability.campaigns@asm.wisc.edu

Melina Nguyen

Position title: Sustainability Chair

Email: sustainability@asm.wisc.edu

Genevieve Lambert

Position title: Vote Coordinator

Email: vote@asm.wisc.edu

Staff

Ro Encizo Jr.

Position title: Director of Staff & Programming

Pronouns: he/him/él

Email: encizojr@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-5272

Kelly Krein

Position title: Leadership & Advocacy Program Manager

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: kelly.krein@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-6426

Makenna Kull

Position title: Financial Specialist III - Open Fund & Operations Grants

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: mkull2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-2272

Sara Solovey

Position title: Financial Specialist III - Travel & Event Grants

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Email: solovey@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-0270

Abbie Wagaman

Position title: ASM Funding Advisor

Pronouns: they/them/theirs

Email: awagaman@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-4276