Contact Us

The Associated Students of Madison (ASM) office is providing in-person services 10:00AM – 5:00PM, Monday – Friday. For individual contact information, refer below.

ASM office phone: (608) 265-4276

ASM office email: info@asm.wisc.edu

Student Leadership

Adrian Lampron

Position title: ASM Chair

Email: chair@asm.wisc.edu

Lennox Owino

Position title: ASM Vice Chair

Email: vice.chair@asm.wisc.edu

Ndemazea Fonkem

Position title: Diverse Engagement Coordinator

Email: dec@asm.wisc.edu

Anjali Subramanian

Position title: Equity & Inclusion Chair

Email: equity@asm.wisc.edu

Jordan Kennedy

Position title: Grant Allocation Committee Chair

Email: grants@asm.wisc.edu

MGR Govindarajan

Position title: Legislative Affairs Chair

Email: legislative@asm.wisc.edu

Eliza Donnelly

Position title: Nominations Board Chair

Email: nominations@asm.wisc.edu

Reilly Coon

Position title: Outreach Director

Email: outreach@asm.wisc.edu

Tyler Katzenberger

Position title: Press Office Director

Email: press@asm.wisc.edu

Sam Jorudd

Position title: Student Activity Center Governing Board Chair

Email: sacgb@asm.wisc.edu

Emma Cline

Position title: Shared Governance Campaign Director

Email: university@asm.wisc.edu

Reez Bailey

Position title: Shared Governance Chair

Email: sharedgov@asm.wisc.edu

Ashley Cheung

Position title: Sustainability Chair

Email: sustainability@asm.wisc.edu

Margaret Keuler

Position title: Vote Coordinator

Email: vote@asm.wisc.edu

Maxwell Laubenstein

Position title: SSFC Chair

Email: ssfc@asm.wisc.edu

Avra Reddy

Position title: Chief Justice of Student Judiciary

Email: judiciary@asm.wisc.edu

Spencer Johnson

Position title: Student Election Commission Chair

Email: elections@asm.wisc.edu

Staff

Nagamani Adibhatla

Position title: Student Services Finance Committee (SSFC) Financial Specialist

Email: nagamani.adibhatla@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-9020

Margaret Bergamini

Position title: Bus Pass Advisor

Email: margaret.bergamini@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-3950

Joanna Gurstelle

Credentials: she/her

Position title: Director of Staff and Programs

Email: joanna.gurstelle@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-5272

Maddy Kasprzak

Credentials: she/her

Position title: Financial Specialist Senior

Email: mdkasprzak@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-4276

Jodi Kopff

Position title: Student Activity Center (SAC) Custodian

Email: jodi.kopff@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-2966

Kelly Krein

Credentials: she/her

Position title: Assistant Director/Campus Organizer

Email: kelly.krein@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-6426

Alyssa Phelps

Credentials: she/her

Position title: Program & Organizing Advisor

Email: alyssa.phelps@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-7213

Ray Scanlon

Credentials: she/her

Position title: Financial Specialist Senior

Email: ray.scanlon@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-2272

Katie (KM) Steigleder

Credentials: they/them

Position title: Funding Advisor

Email: ksteigleder@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-0270

Rich Sterkowitz

Position title: Assistant Director of Financial Services

Email: richard.sterkowitz@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-0390

Amy Timm

Position title: Student Activity Center (SAC) Floor Manager

Email: amy.timm@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-3530